Telefonliste

Thomas Rosenhagen Webmaster
thomas@kbk1940.dk
28714716
Kay Larsen Kassere
kay@kbk1940.dk
32533975 / 29413428
Kenneth Handgaard Næstformand/Holdleder
kenneth.handgaard@letpension.dk
72117609 / 20751153
Linda_Joergensen Formand
linda@kbk1940.dk
32533975
Michael Preuss Sekretær
mpreuss@gmail.com
51582615
Soeren Joergensen Spilleudvalgsformand / Holdleder
sebber1@tiscali.dk
32522995 / 25717791
Bo Larsen  
bolic3@stofanet.dk
29211822
Finn Seremet  
fis2@hund.dk
40760073 / 36496962
Frank Boehm  
nymail@her.dk
24237737
Helle Brodersen  
donb@mail.dk
32515321
John Svendsen  
johnsvendsen1@hotmail.com
32539292 -51928022
Jytte Svendsen  
23@mail.dk
32539292
Kim Maanson  
20@mail.dk
26623637
Leif Lundgaard  
llu@tivoli.dk
22237367
Maria Larsen  
din1@mail.dk
32940751
Merete Jershoj  
mail@mail.dk
Ikke angivet
Michael Knudsen  
michaelvesterbaek@gmail.com
61784877
Poul Nemholt  
poam@ab-bolignet.dk
44640714 / 21933410
Simone Abrahamsen  
simone_abrahamsen26@hotmail.com
61770491
Sten Jershoej  
jershoej@mail.tele.dk
38192239 / 29271022
Suzy Thomsen  
suzyhans@mail.dk
21937898
Vagn Jensen  
vejlandsalle@nielsen.tdcadsl.dk
32522831 / 23200831